Sites To Use Collection Of Useful Web Apps, Web Sites and Web Startups

November 30, 2011

Know Who Removed You From Google Plus

Filed under: Online Tools — Tags: , — Rahul @ 11:39 am

Google has launched its new social networking site Google+ or Google Plus to compete with Facebook and Twitter, Google is expecting a lot from it, last week Google made Google Plus open for everyone, now anyone with an Google Account login to Google Plus and start using this new social networking site.

In Google+ you had to  add people to your circle whose update you wanna see and other will do same with you, but many time when you log in to Google Plus account you will find some one has removed you from their circle but you may not be able to know who had did this with, who had kicked you out of their circle.

GoogleMinus

GoogleMinus is an browser extension which will let you know who had removed you from their circle on Google Plus, It works fine on Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox and Safari.You need to have installed Kynetx first, it is used to develop apps for social networking sites. Once you had installed Kynetx then you can install GoogleMinus.

After installing Kynetx you need to make account on it, you can either use Facebook or Google account to login or just create a fresh account.

Once you had created you account and after installing GoogleMinus you will be notified by an pop-up message each time when some one removes you from his/ her circle.

This plugin runs in the background and keeps track of each and every activity happens on your Google Plus and as some one removed you it will displays a pop-up message.

Install Extension :- GoogleMinus

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment

Powered by WordPress